Schedule: Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm MT
Phone: (435) 752-3600Fax: (435) 752-3612

Logan, Utah

STAFF

Meet the Team

Jay Davis

PRESIDENT / ESCROW MANAGER
DIRECT: 435-363-3637
jay@northerntitle.net

Paul Davis

VICE-PRESIDENT / TITLE MANAGER
DIRECT: 435-363-3640
pauld@northerntitle.net

Brett Broadhead

CFO / 1031 EXCHANGES / ACCOUNTING
DIRECT: 435-363-3643
brett@northerntitle.net

David Freeman

OPERATIONS MANAGER / ESCROW OFFICER
DIRECT: 435-363-3641
davidf@northerntitle.net

Tiffany Millington

ESCROW OFFICER / ESCROW ASSISTANT
DIRECT: 435-752-3600
tiffanym@northerntitle.net

Ali Gale

ESCROW OFFICER / ESCROW ASSISTANT
DIRECT: 435-752-3600
ali@northerntitle.net

Denise Cuenca

ESCROW ASSISTANT
DIRECT: 435-752-3600
denisec@northerntitle.net

Kallie Neick

FUNDER
DIRECT: 435-363-3646
kallien@northerntitle.net

Dacei Hoggan

TITLE OFFICER
DIRECT: 435-363-3648
daceih@northerntitle.net

Garrett Mansell

TITLE OFFICER / 1031 EXCHANGES
DIRECT: 435-363-3644
garrettm@northerntitle.net

Lindy Bond

ESCROW OFFICER
DIRECT: 435-363-3150
lindy@northerntitle.net

Mike Gleed

TITLE EXAMINER
DIRECT: 435-752-3600
mike@northerntitle.net

Amy Winn

TITLE / ESCROW ASSISTANT
DIRECT: 435-363-3642
amyw@northerntitle.net

Abby Cannon

ESCROW ASSISTANT
DIRECT: 435-752-3600
abby@northerntitle.net

Cameron Chambers

RESEARCHER / EXAMINER
DIRECT: 435-752-3600
cameron@northerntitle.net

Lori Stephenson

TITLE OFFICER / ESCROW OFFICER UT & ID
DIRECT: 435-752-3600 EXT. 125
lorit@northerntitle.net

Amanda Forsyth

FRONT OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
DIRECT: 435-752-3600
amandaf@northerntitle.net

Lisa Harms

ACCOUNTING
DIRECT: 435-752-3600 EXT. 117
lisah@northerntitle.net

Marylynn Pearce

TITLE ASSISTANT
DIRECT: 435-752-3600 EXT. 104
marylynn@northerntitle.net

Get In Touch

Name

Let's talk!

We'd love to hear from you.
(435) 752-3600

Social Networks

Northern Title Company, located throughout Utah, Idaho and Wyoming, traces its history back to 1977. Northern Title is committed to thorough title searches, title clearance, and insurance to help clear property titles and enable the efficient transfer of real estate.

Phone: 435-752-3600 Fax: 435-752-3612 Serving Idaho, Utah and Wyoming

Copyright © Northern Title Company 2022 All Rights Reserved

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram